Supreme Court Commission: Subcommittee on Attorneys Representing Children/Youth

Chair: Honorable Kenneth Vampola, Dodge County Court
Honorable Vernon Daniels, Nebraska Separate Juvenile Court
Doris Karloff, County Commissioner, Saunders County
Kathy Bigsby Moore, Voices for Children
Jim Mowbray, Nebraska Commission on Public Advocacy
Elizabeth Neeley, Nebraska Minority Justice Implementation Committee
Steve Reisdorff, Attorney, Crete
Jane Schoenike, Nebraska State Bar Association
Richard Stafford, Attorney, Norfolk
Margene Timm, Lancaster County Public Defender and
Jeff Wagner, Attorney, Papillion


Prof. Cathryn S. Crawford

Subcommittee Work Products:

Internet Resources:

For further information, contact

Our mission

Is to conduct research, analyze policy, and provide education and community service. The purpose of CCFL's activities is to enhance the well-being of children, youth, and families.

Smiling Kids

Pretty much all the honest truth-telling there is in the world is done by children.
- Oliver Wendell Holmes