Project Directors

Alphabetically listed

Due to the pandemic, we have been unable to take group pictures for this report or update portraits on our website. However, we will be adding new photos as soon as we are able.

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Christine Henningsen

Christine Henningsen Associate Director; Project Director

chenningsen2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Associate Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Associate Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926