All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sally Buchholz

Sally Buchholz Community Services Administrative Assistant

sally.buchholz@unl.edu
402-472-2151

Samantha Byrns

Samantha Byrns Early Childhood Mental Health Project Manager

sbyrns2@unl.edu
308-534-9271

Pamela Caudill

Pamela Caudill Research Assistant Professor

pamela.caudill@unl.edu
402-419-8733

Madeline DeVeney

Madeline DeVeney Training and Interactive Media Specialist

mdeveney@unl.edu
402-472-8881

Shelly Egge N-Focus Training Specialist

segge2@unl.edu
402-450-8106

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Angela Gebhard

Angela Gebhardt Special Projects Coordinator

agebhardt@unl.edu
402-472-2544

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist

agraham2@unl.edu
402-310-0704

Sarah Hansen Field Training Specialist

sarahhansen@unl.edu
308-530-6882

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Wendy Kahland

Wendy Kahland Field Training Specialist

wkahland2@unl.edu
402-472-9491

Rachel Kloke

Rachel Kloke Field Training Specialist

rhoesing2@unl.edu
308-546-7380

Joe Knott Training Specialist for Initial Assessment

jknott2@unl.edu
308-289-4604

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist

jknox@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Assistant

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Melissa Mager

Melissa Mager Field Training Specialist

mmager@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Emma Marshall Graduate Research Assistant

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Tim Menke

Tim Menke Information Technology Specialist

tim.menke@unl.edu
402-304-6086

Shailynn Mundil Field Training Specialist

smundil2@unl.edu
402-518-0196

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Assistant Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Lindsey Ondrak

Lindsey Ondrak Early Childhood Mental Health Outreach and Training Specialist

lindsey.ondrak@unl.edu
308-224-5946

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Halea Pacula

Halea Pacula Field Training Specialist

hpacula2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Michael Reinmiller Education & Outreach Multi-Media Associate

mreinmiller2@unl.edu
402-472-3315

Josh Rice

Josh Rice Web Developer

jrice3@unl.edu

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
531-333-8824

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke Field Training Coordinator

psombke2@unl.edu
308-750-8339

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis1@unl.edu
402-472-9809

Danell Vaughan

Danell Vaughan Youth Homeless Demonstration HMIS Administrator and Coordinated Entry Assistant Manager

dmccoyvaughan2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Dan Wang Graduate Research Assistant

dan.wang@huskers.unl.edu

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder Lead Field Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-472-3479