All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Due to the pandemic, we have been unable to take group pictures for this report or update portraits on our website. However, we will be adding new photos as soon as we are able.

Kristin Adkins Field Training Specialist I

kadkins2@unl.edu

Erika  Boohar Graduate Research Assistant

erika.boohar@huskers.unl.edu

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sally Buchholz

Sally Buchholz HMIS Administrative Technician

sally.buchholz@unl.edu
402-472-0207

Shelly Egge

Shelly Egge Training Specialist I

segge2@unl.edu
402-450-8106

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Amelia Feit

Amelia Feit Training Specialist I

amelia.feit@unl.edu

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist II

agraham2@unl.edu
402-310-0704

Christine Henningsen

Christine Henningsen Associate Director; Project Director

chenningsen2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Abigail  Herzfeld Graduate Research Assistant

aherzfeld@huskers.unl.edu

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist II

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Rachel Kloke

Rachel Kloke Field Training Specialist I

rhoesing2@unl.edu
308-546-7380

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist II

jknox@unl.edu
402-450-7742

Tracey Kock

Tracey Kock Reflective Practice Outreach and Training Specialist

tracey.kock@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Manager

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-0541

Sarah  Ladd Graduate Research Assistant

sbarker5@huskers.unl.edu

Matt Luther

Matt Luther Information Technology Specialist

matthew.luther@unl.edu
402-604-0751

Melissa Mager

Melissa Mager Field Training Specialist I

mmager@unl.edu
402-617-8692

Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall Graduate Research Assistant

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Danell Vaughan

Danell McCoy Vaughan HMIS Administrator & Coordinated Entry Assistant Manager

dmccoyvaughan2@unl.edu
402-472-0289

Tim Menke

Tim Menke Information Technology Specialist

tim.menke@unl.edu
402-304-6086

Sarah Mundil

Sarah Mundil Field Training Specialist I

sarah.mundil@unl.edu
308-530-6882

Shailynn Mundil

Shailynn Mundil Field Training Specialist I

smundil2@unl.edu
402-518-0196

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Lead Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Associate Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Lindsey Ondrak

Lindsey Ondrak Early Childhood Mental Health Outreach and Training Specialist

lindsey.ondrak@unl.edu
308-224-5946

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-8386

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Associate Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Michael Reinmiller

Michael Reinmiller Education & Outreach Multi-Media Associate

mreinmiller2@unl.edu
402-472-3315

Josh Rice

Josh Rice PHP/MySQL Developer

jrice3@unl.edu

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
531-333-8824

Noah  Schimenti Graduate Research Assistant

noah.schimenti@huskers.unl.edu

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke Field Training Coordinator

psombke2@unl.edu
308-750-8339

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist I

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist II

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis1@unl.edu
402-472-9809

Maika  Tuala Graduate Research Assistant

mtuala2@huskers.unl.edu

Melissa Villarreal

Melissa Villarreal Senior Training Associate

mvillarreal4@unl.edu

Rebecca Wilson Training Specialist I

rebecca.wilson@unl.edu

Skye Windle

Skye Windle HMIS System Administrator

skye.windle@unl.edu

Liz Woods

Liz Woods Housing Assistance Coordinated Entry Specialist

lwoods9@unl.edu
402-472-6319

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder On Call Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-853-1182