All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Kristin Adkins

Kristin Adkins Field Training Specialist I

kadkins2@unl.edu

Massnoon Ali

Massnoon Ali Graduate Research Assistant

mali16@huskers.unl.edu

Jamie Bahm

Jamie Bahm Assistant Project Director

s-jfreema5@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alissa Bankson

Alissa Bankson Field Training Specialist I

abankson2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Mel Bauer Training Coordination Assistant

mbauer14@unl.edu
402-472-8812

Ashtyn Beck

Ashtyn  Beck Senior Training Associate

abeck11@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Brittany Brakenhoff

Brittany Brakenhoff Research Assistant Professor

brittany.brakenhoff@unl.edu

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director and Aaron Douglas Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Kyle Brown

Kyle Brown Database Developer & Programmer Specialist I

kbrown53@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Samantha Byrns

Samantha Byrns Assistant Project Director

sbyrns2@unl.edu
308-534-9271

Laura Cable

Laura Cable Field Training Specialist I

lcable2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Betty Chebitok

Betty Chebitok Graduate Research Assistant

bchebitok2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sarah Cruz

Sarah Cruz Youth Program and Prevention Coordinator

scruz10@unl.edu
402-472-6319

Dawn Davis

Dawn Davis Research Assistant Professor

ddavis6@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Shelly Egge

Shelly Egge Field Training Specialist I

segge2@unl.edu
402-450-8106

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Kenya Faith Graduate Research Assistant

kfaith@unomaha.edu
402-472-3479

Amelia Feit

Amelia Feit Training Specialist I

amelia.feit@unl.edu

Mark Fowler

Mark Fowler HMIS Administrator for Coordinated Entry and Training

mfowler18@unl.edu
402-472-8386

Benjamin Friedrichsen Information Technology Specialist

bfriedrichsen2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Karla Galvan Cabrera

Karla Galvan Cabrera Community Services Administrative Associate

kgalvancabrera2@unl.edu
402-472-0207

Dayna Goff

Dayna Goff Outreach & Training Specialist

dgoff3@unl.edu
402-975-9121

Spencer Gowin

Spencer Gowin Database Developer and Programmer Specialist II

sgowin2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef I Research Professor (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist II

agraham2@unl.edu
402-310-0704

Megan Harris

Megan Harris CJAE Project Manager/CJC Mental Health Consultant

mharris60@unl.edu
402-499-8002

Christine Henningsen

Christine Henningsen Associate Director; Project Director

christine.henningsen@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist II

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Pamela Jordan

Pamela Jordan Research Assistant Professor

pamela.caudill@unl.edu
402-419-8733

Rachel Kloke

Rachel Kloke Field Training Specialist I

rkloke@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist II

jknox@unl.edu
402-450-7742

Tracy Kock

Tracey Kock Outreach & Training Specialist

tracey.kock@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Matt Luther

Matt Luther Information Technology Specialist

matthew.luther@unl.edu
402-604-0751

Danell Vaughan

Danell McCoy Vaughan Program Manager-Homeless Coordinated Entry Systems

dmccoyvaughan2@unl.edu
402-472-0289

Kyla McGregor

Kyla McGregor NTCC Statewide Coordinator

s-kmcgreg1@unl.edu

Sarah Melichar

Sarah Melichar Field Training Specialist I

s-sdegner1@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Ana Mora-Becerra

Ana Mora-Becerra Metro TCAN Coordinator

amora-becerra2@unl.edu

Sarah Mundil

Sarah Mundil Field Training Specialist I

sarah.mundil@unl.edu
308-530-6882

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Lead Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Associate Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Lindsey Ondrak

Lindsey Ondrak Early Childhood Outreach and Training Specialist

lindsey.ondrak@unl.edu
308-224-5946

Ciara Orr

Ciara Orr HMIS System Manager

corr14@unl.edu
402-472-8332

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Associate Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director of Children's Justice Clinic and Attorney Education Fellowship Program (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-3271

Josh Rice

Josh Rice PHP/MySQL Developer

jrice3@unl.edu

Andrew Ritta BOS HMIS System Administrator

aritta2@unl.edu
402-472-4944

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Manager

kroebke@unl.edu
531-333-8824

Jayson Schalk

Jay Schalk Continuum of Care Planning Manager

jschalk3@unl.edu
402-472-0541

Kayla Sircy Graduate Research Assistant

ksircy2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke-Hansen Child Welfare Field Training Manager

psombke2@unl.edu
308-750-8339

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist I

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Emily Starr

Emily Starr Graduate Research Assistant

estarr3@huskers.unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sarah Stepanek

Sarah Stepanek Graduate Research Assistant

sarahstepanek@unomaha.edu

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist II

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barb Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis1@unl.edu
402-472-9809

Melissa Villarreal

Melissa Villarreal ECHM Project Coordinator

mvillarreal4@unl.edu

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder On Call Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-853-1182