All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Kristin Adkins Field Training Specialist I

kadkins2@unl.edu

Jamie Bahm

Jamie Bahm Reflective Practice and Court Infusion Project Manager

jamie.bahm@unl.edu
402-472-3927

Brittany Bearss Graduate Research Assistant

bbearss2@huskers.unl.edu

Rafael Bertacini Graduate Research Assistant

rbertacini2@unl.edu

Brittany Brakenhoff Research Assistant Professor

brittany.brakenhoff@unl.edu

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Aaron Douglas Professor of Psychology, Co-Director, Faculty-led Inquiry into Reflective and Scholarly Teaching (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sarah Brown

Sarah Brown Senior Training Associate

sbrown68@unl.edu

Sally Buchholz HMIS Administrative Technician

sally.buchholz@unl.edu
402-472-0207

Shelly Egge

Shelly Egge Training Specialist I

segge2@unl.edu
402-450-8106

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Amelia Feit Training Specialist I

amelia.feit@unl.edu

Dayna Goff

Dayna Goff Reflective Practice Outreach & Training Specialist

dgoff3@unl.edu
308-321-6134

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist II

agraham2@unl.edu
402-310-0704

Christine Henningsen Associate Director; Project Director

chenningsen2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Abigail  Herzfeld Graduate Research Assistant

aherzfeld@huskers.unl.edu

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist II

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Sara Ibrahim Graduate Research Assistant

sibrahim@unomaha.edu

Qingyu (Aimee)

Qingyu (Aimee) Jiang Graduate Research Assistant

qjiang10@unl.edu

Rachel Kloke

Rachel Kloke Field Training Specialist I

rkloke@unl.edu
308-546-7380

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist II

jknox@unl.edu
402-450-7742

Tracey Kock

Tracey Kock Reflective Practice Outreach and Training Specialist

tracey.kock@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Manager

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-0541

Matt Luther

Matt Luther Information Technology Specialist

matthew.luther@unl.edu
402-604-0751

Melissa Mager

Melissa Mager Field Training Specialist I

mmager@unl.edu
402-617-8692

Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall Graduate Research Assistant

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Danell McCoy Vaughan YHDP Coordinated Entry Specialist

dmccoyvaughan2@unl.edu
402-472-0289

Kyla McGregor

Kyla McGregor NTCC Statewide Coordinator

s-kmcgreg1@unl.edu

Tim Menke Information Technology Specialist

tim.menke@unl.edu
402-304-6086

Ana Mora-Becerra

Ana Mora-Becerra NTCC Omaha Metro Coordinator

amora-becerra2@unl.edu

Sarah Moser Graduate Research Assistant

smoser4@unl.edu

Sarah Mundil

Sarah Mundil Field Training Specialist I

sarah.mundil@unl.edu
308-530-6882

Shailynn Mundil

Shailynn Mundil Field Training Specialist I

smundil2@unl.edu
402-518-0196

Zeta Nguyen Graduate Research Assistant

znguyen2@unl.edu

Audine Oehm Lead Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Associate Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Lindsey Ondrak Early Childhood Outreach and Training Specialist

lindsey.ondrak@unl.edu
308-224-5946

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-8386

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Associate Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Shruti Pillai Graduate Research Assistant

spillai2@unl.edu

Michael Reinmiller

Michael Reinmiller Education & Outreach Multi-Media Associate

mreinmiller2@unl.edu
402-472-3315

Josh Rice

Josh Rice PHP/MySQL Developer

jrice3@unl.edu

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
531-333-8824

Angel Shafer

Angel  Shafer HMIS System Administrator

ashafer2@unl.edu
402-472-0322

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist I

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Sarah Stepanek Graduate Research Assistant

sarahstepanek@unomaha.edu

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist II

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis1@unl.edu
402-472-9809

Melissa Villarreal

Melissa Villarreal Senior Training Associate

mvillarreal4@unl.edu

Rebecca Wilson Training Specialist I

rebecca.wilson@unl.edu

Skye Windle

Skye Windle HMIS System Administrator

skye.windle@unl.edu

Liz Woods

Liz Woods HMIS System Administrator

lwoods9@unl.edu
402-472-6319

Zhenquio (Julie) Yang Graduate Research Assistant

zyang9@unl.edu

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder On Call Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-853-1182