All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Due to the pandemic, we have been unable to take group pictures for this report or update portraits on our website. However, we will be adding new photos as soon as we are able.

Sarah Barker Graduate Research Assistant

sbarker5@unl.edu

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Sally Buchholz

Sally Buchholz Community Services Administrative Assistant

sally.buchholz@unl.edu
402-472-0207

Samantha Byrns

Samantha Byrns Early Childhood Mental Health Project Manager

sbyrns2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Shelly Egge

Shelly Egge N-Focus Training Specialist

segge2@unl.edu
402-450-8106

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Angela Gebhard

Angela R Gebhardt, MFS, MSW Special Topics Training Specialist II

agebhardt@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist

agraham2@unl.edu
402-310-0704

Chad Gressley

Chad Gressley Reflective Practice Training Specialist

cgressley@unl.edu
308-865-1569

Sarah Hansen Field Training Specialist

sarahhansen@unl.edu
308-530-6882

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Wendy Kahland

Wendy Kahland Field Training Specialist

wkahland2@unl.edu
402-472-9491

Rachel Kloke

Rachel Kloke Field Training Specialist

rhoesing2@unl.edu
308-546-7380

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist

jknox@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Tracey Kock

Tracey Kock Reflective Practice Outreach and Training Specialist

tracey.kock@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Assistant

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Matt Luther

Matt Luther Information Technology Specialist

matthew.luther@unl.edu
402-604-0751

Melissa Mager

Melissa Mager Field Training Specialist

mmager@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Emma Marshall Graduate Research Assistant

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Gina May Graduate Research Assistant

gmay10@huskers.unl.edu

Tim Menke

Tim Menke Information Technology Specialist

tim.menke@unl.edu
402-304-6086

Shailynn Mundil Field Training Specialist

smundil2@unl.edu
402-518-0196

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Assistant Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-430-6474

Lindsey Ondrak

Lindsey Ondrak Early Childhood Mental Health Outreach and Training Specialist

lindsey.ondrak@unl.edu
308-224-5946

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Associate Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Michael Reinmiller

Michael Reinmiller Education & Outreach Multi-Media Associate

mreinmiller2@unl.edu
402-472-3315

Josh Rice

Josh Rice Web Developer

jrice3@unl.edu

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
531-333-8824

Grady Schmitt

Grady Schmitt Field Training Specialist

gschmitt3@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke Field Training Coordinator

psombke2@unl.edu
308-750-8339

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis1@unl.edu
402-472-9809

Danell Vaughan

Danell Vaughan Youth Homeless Demonstration HMIS Administrator and Coordinated Entry Assistant Manager

dmccoyvaughan2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder Lead Field Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-472-3479