All Faculty and Staff

Alphabetically listed

Mary Bothwell

Mary Bothwell HMIS Administrative Technician

mbothwell@ccfl.unl.edu
651-770-2429

Eve Brank

Eve Brank Director; Professor, Department of Psychology (Faculty)

ebrank2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Samantha Byrns

Samantha Byrns Outreach and Training Specialist

sbyrns2@unl.edu
308-532-5565

Matt Carlson

Matt Carlson Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mcarlson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-472-3134

Mark Ells

Mark Ells Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mells@unl.edu
402-472-8716

Angela Gebhard

Angela Gebhardt Special Projects Coordinator

agebhardt@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Michelle Graef

Michelle Graef Research Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

mgraef1@unl.edu
402-472-3741

Angela Graham

Angela Graham Field Training Specialist

agraham2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Bob Hock

Bob Hock Field Training Specialist

bhock@unl.edu
308-455-1996

Becky Jones

Becky Jones Field Training Specialist

becky.jones@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Wendy Kahland

Wendy Kahland Field Training Specialist

wkahland2@unl.edu
402-472-9491

Jill Knox

Jill Knox Field Training Specialist

jknox@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Alex Labenz

Alex Labenz Continuum of Care Planning Assistant

alabenz@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Audine Oehm

Audine Oehm Training Coordination Associate

aoehm2@unl.edu
402-472-0212

Kathy Olson

Kathy Olson Assistant Director; Research Assistant Professor of Psychology (Faculty)

kolson@ccfl.unl.edu
402-472-3138

Denise Packard

Denise Packard Program Manager of Coordinated Entry Systems

dpackard4@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Halea Pacula

Halea Pacula Field Training Specialist

hpacula2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Megan Paul

Megan Paul Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

mpaul@unl.edu
402-472-9812

Michelle Paxton

Michelle Paxton Director, Children’s Justice Clinic (Faculty)

mpaxton@unl.edu
402-472-0926

Krista Roebke

Krista Roebke Child Welfare Training Coordinator

kroebke@unl.edu
402-472-9813

Paulette Sombke

Paulette  Sombke Field Training Coordinator

psombke2@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Joyce Starke

Joyce  Starke Field Training Specialist

jstarke2@unl.edu
308-633-2825

Cody Struss

Cody Struss Field Training Specialist

cody.struss@unl.edu
402-472-3479

Barbara Sturgis

Barbara Sturgis Research Assistant Professor (Faculty)

bsturgis@ccfl.unl.edu
402-472-9809

Roger Templin

Roger Templin Web Applications Associate

rtemplin@unl.edu
402-472-3447

Christine Wiklund

Christine Wiklund Administrative Support Associate

cwiklund1@unl.edu
402-472-9330

Cheryl Yoder

Cheryl Yoder Lead Field Training Specialist

cyoder@unl.edu
402-472-9766