Graduate Assistants

Alphabetically listed

Brittany Bearss Graduate Research Assistant

bbearss2@huskers.unl.edu

Rafael Bertacini Graduate Student Assistant

rbertacini2@unl.edu

Abigail  Herzfeld Graduate Research Assistant

aherzfeld@huskers.unl.edu

Sara Ibrahim Graduate Research Assistant

sibrahim@unomaha.edu

Qingyu (Aimee)

Qingyu (Aimee) Jiang Graduate Research Assistant

qjiang10@unl.edu

Emma Marshall

Emma Marshall Graduate Research Assistant

em.marshall47@gmail.com

Sarah Moser Graduate Research Assistant

smoser4@unl.edu

Zeta Nguyen Graduate Research Assistant

znguyen2@unl.edu

Shruti Pillai Graduate Research Assistant

spillai2@unl.edu

Sarah Stepanek

Sarah Stepanek Graduate Research Assistant

sarahstepanek@unomaha.edu